Tag: business intelligence strategy

Business analyst			No ratings yet.

Business analyst No ratings yet.

Als Business analyst verdiepen in de wereld van Big Data Analytics? Bel XADAT.NL Inhoudsopgave Business analyst Tableau https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/tableau Business Analyst https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/business-analys Business Intelligence Strategy https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/business-intelligence-strategy Business intelligence tools training https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/business-intelligence-tools-training Business Management Courses Overview https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/bi-business-management-courses-overview Data Visualization https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/data-visualization Data Warehousing https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/data-warehousing Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Amsterdam https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/enterprise-resource-planning-erp-amsterdam Mobile Analytics https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/mobile-analytics Performance […]

Read More

Business Intelligence Analyst  Training			No ratings yet.

Business Intelligence Analyst Training No ratings yet.

  Author ing. Mondy Holten Business Intelligence Analyst   Index  About XADAT 1.1. Business Intelligence & Data Analytics Training 1.2. Problem! Retrain for a New Job or Career Services Get Started Course overview Deadline(s): Book (s): Video: Syllabus: Background project Learning Goals Business analyst Assessment criteria: Level Course […]

Read More

SAP BI BW data warehousing			No ratings yet.

SAP BI BW data warehousing No ratings yet.

SAP BI BW data warehousing Author ing. Mondy Holten Business Intelligence Analyst   Index  About XADAT 1.1. Business Intelligence & Data Analytics Training 1.2. Problem! Retrain for a New Job or Career Services Get Started Course overview Deadline(s): Book (s): Video: Syllabus: Background project Learning Goals SAP BI […]

Read More

Business intelligence training Amsterdam			No ratings yet.

Business intelligence training Amsterdam No ratings yet.

Doel groep – Consultants – accountants – informatie analyst – sap beheerders Summery There is a mismatch between graduate students and request from organisations. Technology development change to fast,  universities can not follow this changes. Students learn old technics and methodic during 4 years university program. XADAT.NL provide training services […]

Read More

bobj developer? Call +31629446309			No ratings yet.

bobj developer? Call +31629446309 No ratings yet.

SAP BOBJ – Business Objects  User Training BOBJ – Business Objects  Overview We at XADAT.NL are specialists in delivering BOBJ – Business Objects  trainings. BOBJ – Business Objects  as an individual company has been in the forefront of Business Intelligence solutions even before its acquisition from the market leader SAP Labs. […]

Read More

ETL developer			No ratings yet.

ETL developer No ratings yet.

ETL Developer Masterclass What is an ETL Developer? An ETL developer ensures the successful and seamless connections between ERP, Data Warehouse, Business Intelligence, management performance reporting tools, and dashboards. The ETL developer must have intimate knowledge of the database schema, the data itself, has full understanding of each step of […]

Read More