business analist Archives - XADAT.COM
1360
archive,tag,tag-business-analist,tag-1360,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive

business analist Tag

Hire SAP BI Business Analyst Amsterdam Netherlands Business Intelligence Consultants  SQL SAP OLAP Data warehousing https://youtu.be/8AH58u9Z_ys   [caption id="attachment_3500" align="alignnone" width="300"] SAP BI Business Analyst Amsterdam Netherlands[/caption] Inhoudsopgave Over XADAT Big Data University 1 SAP BI Business Analyst Amsterdam Netherlands 2 Details opleiding 3 Inschrijven & Contact 4 Alternatieven voor SAP BI Business Analyst Amsterdam Netherlands dag opleidingen 5 Alternatieven...

Enabling growth of our International Business

it job board | The Scrum Master Core Banking manages our delivery of robust and efficient solutions that enable ABNAMRO's international business lines. You will lead a team of 10/15 people. Also the people of our vendors who are part of the scrum teams will be directly lead and coached by you.

  it job board:  ABN Amro > Amsterdam | Opleidingsniveau: Bachelor | Uren/week: Full-Time | Vakgebied: ICT & Consultancy|  Vacaturenummer: TOPS02295

Your role:

As part of a delivery team you will be delivering automated solutions that enable our international business with services such as International Payments, reporting and more (Core Banking System). You are responsible for: - Calculation and acceptance of work packages - Delivery of the work packages/Day to day management delivery team (scrum master role) - Resource allocation (delivery team, feature teams, FAT and implementation) - Participate in delivery alignment meeting with the other Delivery Teamleads - Team planning (entire team, including vendor capacity - Coaching of your teammembers

Who you are:

The candidate must have an outgoing, investigative but diplomatic personality, have excellent planning and monitoring skills. He or she is a team player with a nack for information technology and a real intrest in Banking. Check your profile:
  • Academic level
  • IT-savy
  • Enabler
  • Negotiator
  • Able to work in multi-cultural organisation
  • International background
  • Willingness to travel

Who we are:

IT International provides a core banking platform that enables our international business lines to grow and to deliver outstanding service to our customers.

What we offer

We offer an interesting and diverse job in an international environment aimed at growth. Good salary and benefits.

Apply and more information:

Interested? Please apply online to this vacancy! For more information contact: Kimberley Barnas, Talent Acquisition Specialist, 06-12926005. We are looking forward to meet you.  

Als Business analyst verdiepen in de wereld van Big Data Analytics? Bel XADAT.NL [caption id="attachment_878" align="alignnone" width="243"] business analyst[/caption] Inhoudsopgave Business analyst Tableau https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/tableau Business Analyst https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/business-analys Business Intelligence Strategy https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/business-intelligence-strategy Business intelligence tools training https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/business-intelligence-tools-training Business Management Courses Overview https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/bi-business-management-courses-overview Data Visualization https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/data-visualization Data Warehousing https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/data-warehousing Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Amsterdam https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/enterprise-resource-planning-erp-amsterdam Mobile Analytics https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/mobile-analytics Performance Management https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/performance-management SAP BI Business Objects https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/sap-bi-business-objects Scrum Agile https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/scrum-agile   Over XADAT Big Data University 1 ...

Job description CAC Process Management: We are looking for a BI/Reporting Specialist to strengthen the Process Management team. Process Management is a key CAC support function that develops and implements customer-oriented processes and value-added reporting solutions. The team contributes to quality and efficiency in CAC Front Office...