Tag: Almere / Lelystad

it job board ABN Amro Teamlead  2016 2017

it job board ABN Amro Teamlead 2016 2017

Enabling growth of our International Business it job board | The Scrum Master Core Banking manages our delivery of robust and efficient solutions that enable ABNAMRO’s international business lines. You will lead a team of 10/15 people. Also the people of our vendors who are part of the scrum teams will […]

Read More

Data Warehousing Training Opleiding Cursus			No ratings yet.

Data Warehousing Training Opleiding Cursus No ratings yet.

Data warehousing (DWH) wordt gebruikt voor verschillende doelen: het ophalen van en rapporteren over grote hoeveelheden financiele data; Data Warehousing Training Opleiding Cursus Inhoudsopgave Over XADAT Big Data University 1  Data Warehousing 2 Details opleiding 3 Inschrijven & Contact 4 Alternatieven voor Data Warehousing dag opleidingen 5 Alternatieven voor Data […]

Read More

SAP Business Objects Software Training

SAP Business Objects Software Training

No ratings yet. Please rate this Sample rating item Registreer je voor de SAP Business Objects Software Training De SAP Business Objects training Web Intelligence: Report Design is bedoeld voor personen die met behulp van Web Intelligence rapportages samen willen stellen, hierop analyses willen uitvoeren en deze rapportages willen distribueren. […]

Read More

Business analyst			No ratings yet.

Business analyst No ratings yet.

Als Business analyst verdiepen in de wereld van Big Data Analytics? Bel XADAT.NL Inhoudsopgave Business analyst Tableau https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/tableau Business Analyst https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/business-analys Business Intelligence Strategy https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/business-intelligence-strategy Business intelligence tools training https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/business-intelligence-tools-training Business Management Courses Overview https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/bi-business-management-courses-overview Data Visualization https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/data-visualization Data Warehousing https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/data-warehousing Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) Amsterdam https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/enterprise-resource-planning-erp-amsterdam Mobile Analytics https://www.springest.nl/xadat-nl/mobile-analytics Performance […]

Read More